Kontakty do oddziałów PFRON

Oddział Dolnośląski

ul. Szewska 6/7, 50-053 Wrocław
tel.: 0*71 346 74 40
fax: 0*71 342 12 60
e-mail: wroclaw@pfron.org.pl

Oddział Kujawsko-Pomorski

ul. Szosa Chełmińska 28, 87-100 Toruń
tel.: 0*56 654 66 92; 0*56 655 51 28 w. 15 do 21
fax: 0*56 655 60 02 w. 31
e-mail: torun@pfron.org.pl

Oddział Lubelski

ul. Tetmajera 21, 20-060 Lublin
tel.: 0*81 744 16 47, 743 88 79, 745 30 55/56
fax: 0*81 744 16 47, 743 88 79, 745 30 55/56 wew. 20
e-mail: lublin@pfron.org.pl

Oddział Lubuski

ul. Dąbrowskiego 35, 65-021 Zielona Góra
tel.: 0*68 320 55 80; 0*68 324 33 38
fax: 0*68 324 33 36
e-mail: zielonagora@pfron.org.pl

Oddział Łódzki

ul. Kilińskiego 169, 90-353 Łódź
tel.: 042 677 12 31, 677 12 30
fax: 042 677 12 50
e-mail: lodz@pfron.org.pl

Oddział Małopolski

ul. 29 Listopada 130, 31-420 Kraków
tel.: 0*12 415 86 35; 0*12 415 91 19
fax: 0*12 415 86 85
e-mail: krakow@pfron.org.pl

Oddział Mazowiecki

ul. Grójecka 19/25, 02-021 Warszawa
tel.: 0*22 822 32 75; 0*22 822 32 78; 0*22 822 32 79
fax: 0*22 822 32 77
e-mail: warszawa@pfron.org.pl

Oddział Opolski

ul. Koraszewskiego 8-16, 45-011 Opole
tel.: 0*77 456 72 54
fax: 0*77 453 95 91
e-mail: opole@pfron.org.pl

Oddział Podkarpacki

ul. Rejtana 10, 36-310 Rzeszów
tel.: 0*17 852 89 11; 0*17 852 89 32; 0*17 853 59 11
fax: 0*17 853 26 12
e-mail: rzeszow@pfron.org.pl

Oddział Podlaski

ul. Fabryczna 2, 15-483 Białystok
tel.: 0*85 654 57 65
fax: 0*85 675 01 07
e-mail: bialystok@pfron.org.pl

Oddział Pomorski

ul. Grunwaldzka 184, 80-206 Gdańsk
tel: 0*58 554 85 16
fax: 0*58 552 28 06
e-mail: gdansk@pfron.org.pl

Oddział Śląski

Pl. Grunwaldzki 8-10/8, 40-950 Katowice
tel.: 0*32 203 68 35; 0*32 786 96 02 do 04; 0*32 203 68 34
fax: 0*32 786 96 02
e-mail: katowice@pfron.org.pl

Oddział Świętokrzyski

Al. IX Wieków Kielc 3, 25-955 Kielce
tel.: 0*41 342 19 69
fax: 0*41 342 19 68
e-mail: kielce@pfron.org.pl

Oddział Warmińsko-Mazurski

ul. Kopernika 46A, 10-959 Olsztyn
tel.:: 0*89 534 91 51
fax: 0*89 527 76 39
e-mail: olsztyn@pfron.org.pl

Oddział Wielkopolski

ul. Lindego 4, 60-573 Poznań
tel.: 0*61 843 55 16 do 18; 0*61 843 04 31
fax: 0*61 847 64 39
e-mail: poznan@pfron.org.pl

Oddział Zachodniopomorski

ul. Powstańców Wielkop. 33, 70-110 Szczecin
tel.: 0*91 482 09 20; 0*91 483 67 85
fax: 0*91 482 79 36
e-mail: szczecin@pfron.org.pl

Źródło:  http://www.niepelnosprawni.pl/ledge/x/1786

Podziel się ze znajomym
  • Śledzik
  • Blip
  • email
  • Grono
  • Gwar
  • Kciuk.pl
  • Pinger
  • Wykop
  • Twitter
  • Gadu-Gadu Live
  • Sfora
  • Bebo
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Kciuk.pl
  • RSS
  • Facebook